Our Team

Full of drive and passion at work.

Oliver Rößling Portrait

 

Oliver Rößling

Chief Executive Officer

oliver.roessling@ahead.group

Sophia Bartsch Portrait

 

Sophia Bartsch

Chief of Staff

sophia.bartsch@ahead.group

Hannah Bellmann Portrait

 

Hannah Bellmann

Head of Content & Quality

hannah.bellmann@ahead.group

Bastian Mertens Portrait

 

Bastian Mertens

Chief Marketing Officer

bastian.mertens@ahead.group

Hendrik Kleinwächter Portrait

 

Hendrik Kleinwächter

Chief Technology Officer

hendrik.kleinwaechter@ahead.group

Christoph Bückle Portrait

 

Christoph Bückle

Chief Financial Officer

christoph.bueckle@ahead.group

Vanessa Haustermann Portrait

 

Vanessa Haustermann

Director Marketing

vanessa.haustermann@ahead.group

Max Blum Portrait

 

Max Blum 

Data Engineer

max.blum@ahead.group

Ulrike Tempel Portrait

 

Ulrike Tempel

Controlling & Finance

ulrike.tempel@ahead.group

Isabelle Grabner Portrait

 

Isabelle Grabner

Marketing Manager

isabelle.grabner@ahead.group

Esther-Katrin Tepper Portrait

 

Esther-Katrin Tepper

Marketing Manager

esther.tepper@ahead.group

Luise Heithoff Portrait

 

Luise Heithoff

Project Manager Loyalty Program 

luise.heithoff@ahead.group

Jakob Cuda Portrait

 

Jakob Cuda 

Senior Product Owner

jakob.cuda@ahead.group

Sebastian Schneider Portrait

 

Sebastian Schneider

Business Development

sebastian.schneider@ahead.group

Miriam Henke Portrait

 

Miriam Henke

Head of People & Culture

miriam.henke@ahead.group

Soeren Kliewer

 

Soeren Kliever

Media Manager

soeren.kliever@ahead.group

Mark Diekelmann Portrait

 

Marc Diekelmann 

Product Owner

marc.diekelmann@ahead.group

Marcel Wilz Portrait

 

Marcel Wilz 

Sales Manager DACH

marcel.wilz@ahead.group

Sabine Bartels Portrait

 

Sabine Bartels

Finance & Controlling 

sabine.bartels@ahead.group

Kian Konrad Tajbakhsh Portrait

 

Kian Konrad Tajbakhsh

Working Student KI Expert

kian.tajbakhsh@ahead.group

Anton Nguyen Portrait

 

Anton Nguyen

Intern Marketing (SEO)

anton.nguyen@ahead.group

Diana Krupa Portrait

 

Diana Krupa

Intern Marketing (SMM)

diana.krupa@ahead.group

Ghada Ben Miled Portrait

 

Ghada Ben Miled

Intern Marketing (PM)

ghada.benmiled@ahead.group

Viktoriia Matush Portrait

 

Viktoria Matush

Intern Data Analyst

viktoria.matush@ahead.group

 

Iryna Zatynina Porttait

 

Iryna Zatynina

Intern Frontend Developer

iryna.zatynina@ahead.group

Maryna Zelenska Portrait

 

Maryna Zelenska

Intern QA Engineer

maryna.zelenska@ahead.group

Niklas Groth Portrait

 

Niklas Groth

Working Student Recruiting

niklas.groth@ahead.group

Rania Wardani Portrait

 

Rania Wardani

Intern Marketing

rania.wardani@ahead.group

Margarita Höhn Portrait

 

Margarita Höhn

Working Student Content

margarita.hoehn@ahead.group

Zainab Fatima Ali Portrait

 

Zainab Fatima Ali

Systems Administration Intern

zainab.ali@ahead.group

Pandora Portrait

 

 

Pandora

Feel-Good-Manager

Zoey 2 Portrait

 

 

Zoey

Feel-Good-Manager

Gia Portrait

 

 

Gia

Feel-Good-Manager

Duke Portrait

 

Duke

Feel-Good-Manager

Liha portrait

 

Liha

Feel-Good-Manager